Nicole Michels

In 1996  Viktor Philippi founded the Academy for Bioenergetics and Bioinformation. Here, certificated seminars and courses about the work with Bioenergy take place.

Viktor Philippi educates people, who want to help others (Becoming a healer) and people who want to improve their own health (Becoming healthier). The connections between Bioenergetics and Bioinformation as well as the handling of Bioenergy are mediated.

One aim is the support of science and research on the field of Bioenergetics and Bioinformation as well as the education.

Since 2008 I am a lecturer of seminars of the Academy for Bioenergetics and Bioinformation. Since 2016 I am a lecturer of the Viktor Philippi Foundation Health and hosts seminar for educated Bioenergetic Extrasens.

For further information visit the following websites:

www.viktorphilippi.de

www.stiftungphilippi.de

www.akademiephilippi.de

 

Film Recommendation:

In the following film different people, who were affected by different diseases, report about their experiences with Biomeditation. Nicole Michels also talks about her journey. Not only a lot of personal reports, but furthermore scientific studies controlled by doctors, have been proving for years the positive effects of Biomeditation on human health.

Becoming a healer/Becoming healthier – The education to a Bioenergetic Extrasens (YouTube)

Nicole MichelsIm Jahr 1996 gründete Viktor Philippi die Forschungs- und Lehrakademie für Bioenergetik und Bioinformatik. Dort finden zertifizierte Seminare und Lehrgänge für die Arbeit mit der Bioenergie statt.

Viktor Philippi bildet Menschen aus, die anderen helfen möchten (Heiler werden) oder selbst gesünder werden wollen an Körper, Geist und Seele (heiler werden). Die Zusammenhänge der Bioenergetik und Bioinformatik sowie der Umgang mit der Bioenergie werden dabei vermittelt.

Ziel ist auch die Förderung von Wissenschaft und Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Bioenergetik und Bioinformatik sowie die Ausbildung.

Seit dem Jahr 2008 habe ich als Dozentin der Forschungs- und Lehrakademie für Bioenergetik und Bioinformatik Seminare gegeben.

Seit dem Jahr 2016 bin ich als Dozentin der Viktor Philippi Stiftung Gesundheit tätig und gebe Seminare für ausgebildete Bioenergetiker Extrasens.

Nähere Informationen finden Sie auf den Webseiten www.viktorphilippi.de, www.stiftungphilippi.de, akademiephilippi.de.

Filmtipp:
In dem unten genannten  Film kommen unter anderem Menschen zu Wort, die unter unterschiedlichen Beschwerden litten. Sie berichten über ihre Erfahrungen. Auch ich erzähle darin von meinem eigenen Weg zur Gesundheit. Nicht nur eine Vielzahl an Erfahrungsberichten, sondern auch mehrere ärztlich betreute Probandenstudien belegen seit vielen Jahren die positive Wirkung der Biomeditation auf das menschliche Wohlbefinden.

H(h)heiler werden – Die Fachausbildung zum Biosens (YouTube)